Team

BUSTO MOTOR COMPANY

Mattia Cacchietta

Responsabile vendite

Cell & WhatsApp. +39 347.4088642

Mail: mattia.cacchietta@bustomotorcompany.it

Orario : 09.00 - 12.30   /  14.00 - 19.00

Luca Montani

Consulente alle Vendite

Cell & WhatsApp. +39 3488792166

Orari : 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 19.00

Mail:luca.montani@bustomotorcompany.it

Simone Dipasquale

Consulente vendite

Cell & WhatsApp. +39 3200725561

Mail: simone.dipasquale@bustomotorcompany.it

Orario : 09.00 - 12.30   /  14.00 - 19.00

Antonio Sabbatino

Consulente vendite

Cell & WhatsApp: +39 3296621454

Mail: antonio.sabbatino@bustomotorcompany.it


Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 19.00

Patrick Bani

Responsabile Marketing

Cell & WhatsApp. +39 3939779299

Mail:patrick.bani@bustomotorcompany.it

 

 

Noemi Riganti

Amministrazione

Tel. 0331.1221855

Mail: noemi.riganti@bustomotorcompany.it

Orari : 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 19.00

Maurizio Colombo

Responsabile Service

Tel. 0331.1221855

Orari : 08.30 - 12.00 / 14.00 - 18.30

Cristian Topor

Meccanico


Tel. 0331.1221855 

Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 19.00

Alessandro Grispino

Meccanico


Tel. 0331.1221855 

Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 19.00

Giuseppe Mattia

Responsabile Tecnico


Tel. 0331.1221855 

Orario: 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 19.00

Luca Tartaglia

Front Office

Tel. 0331.1221855

Mail:luca.tartaglia@bustomotorcompany.it

Orari : 09.00 - 12.30 / 14.00 - 18.30